Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathleen Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathleen Alexander

4.8 out of 5 (200 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Iylexus Beavers

Iylexus Beavers

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm for so long and I love it so much! If you have the time to talk to Mika she is the BEST person to help you!"
Profile photo of Cachet Rayford

Cachet Rayford

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my gosh!!! Jayson was so amazing!!!! I am buying a new home and search FOREVER for a great coverage and affordable home owner's insurance. He did great and got me great coverage at a great price!!! Thanking God for Jayson!!!"
Profile photo of Emily C

Emily C

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for alot of years and they have always been so helpful throughout the years. I appreciate all the hard work and friendliness everyone always shows. Micha has showed that these last couple of days, helping us gather info for a new quote. It's always great getting people you know who care and listen!"
Profile photo of Ronda Davis

Ronda Davis

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Shelly Early, has been my insurance agent for about 20 years. She, and State Farm have provided outstanding coverage, advice, and service above and beyond ANY service provider I have ever worked with. I would recommend Shelly Early a thousand times over!"
Profile photo of Claudia Garcia

Claudia Garcia

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly provided exceptional customer service. She answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. Shelly was very professional and I’ll continue working with her for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wudang Warrior

Wudang Warrior

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jayson Heath was very helpful, fast, efficient, and got me out in under 45 minutes, and was able to help me with what I needed"
Profile photo of Kay Heinecke

Kay Heinecke

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen was great, personable & professional! She took care of our request in just minutes! Highly recommend Kathleen & her staff."
Profile photo of Annette Zettersten

Annette Zettersten

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mica was very sweet and helpful .I had a good experience coming to the office with my question and concerns.Mica and other staff took care right away. ."
Profile photo of Edwin Hayden

Edwin Hayden

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on time and extra helpful. This entire firm stays on top of my families needs. Couldn't ask for a better insurance agency. They've helped out in so many ways from my cars being hit to them being stolen, from renters insurance to home owners insurance finding me the best rates to best fit my needs and always informing me about things that will help me and my family out in the future. They've always had my back. I needed a car taken off my policy and I sent a email and Shelly Early was on top of it the very next business day. They make my life so much easier."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Smith

Jacqueline Smith

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has superior employees that work with the company and an outstanding reputation for reliable claims adjusters and quick service when unfortunate events happen in our lives. My house, car needs have been resolved each and every time I have needed a claim reimbursement and funds for repairs or a replacement."
Profile photo of Aretha Livingston

Aretha Livingston

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years now. I find the customer service at this location to be impeccable. Hats off to Taylor and all the other staff at Kathleen Alexander continued quality service! 👏"
Profile photo of Dan Jackson

Dan Jackson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Updated my policies and paid premiums with Shelley. She is very experienced and knowledgeable along with being pleasant to work with. 👍"
Profile photo of Melissa Granado

Melissa Granado

July 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Sadly, I had to update my review. I came to StateFarm in April. Everything was great getting me to change over. From the start I was told I needed to download an app Drivewise so I can get a discounted rate. So I did that. I was never told I need to add a monitor to my vehicles to track my speed, calls while driving and sudden braking. I get a call that my discount was being removed because it was not activated. Well, I didn't know I needed to add a monitor. I never received one either. So I drove to their office and picked some up, activated same day. So I think I'm good now. Then they call me and said they can't track anything. We'll, I can see it tracked on my app. They told me to call a support line. I called and was told everything was good on my end. They told me it was the agencies side that had the issue. I called statefarm back and told them that. They removed my discount without telling me. I see added fees on my account. I disputed it and after numerous calls with billing department they refused to give me the whole credit. I am very disappointed. It's not about the money. It's about your loyalty to me as a new customer. It's was not my fault and yet I had to pay for their mistake. Not happy at all. I feel like i made a mistake leaving Allstate. They were always loyal, it just got too expensive or I would of stayed."
Profile photo of Alyssa Tacchia

Alyssa Tacchia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was so helpful and friendly getting my account set up in Texas as I just moved here.Thank you again"
Profile photo of Sloane Nutt

Sloane Nutt

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Farrar was my main point of contact and he did a great job making sure I had everything I needed. Quick and Professional."
Profile photo of Tiffany Vahrenkamp

Tiffany Vahrenkamp

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen's office is wonderful! Chad was so helpful in getting me a quote, and geting all my information transfered over for our new policies."
Profile photo of Stephen Brenning

Stephen Brenning

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Couldn’t ask for a more reliable agent, so thankful for Kathleen!"
Profile photo of Curtis Hudson

Curtis Hudson

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor and Chad know what they are doing and are both very helpful!"
Profile photo of M MARTINEZ

M MARTINEZ

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen has a gift at hiring the best employees. I trust this Statefarm office with all our insurance needs. Life, Auto, Home. When I need a document or a question answered, Taylor is my go-to gal. However, everyone at this office is professional and eager to help."
Profile photo of rodney kirk

rodney kirk

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Chad Farrar for his help in explaining the details of a new Auto/Home policy. He was very knowledgeable and shared somethings I didn't know about my policy's. Great job sir!"
Profile photo of Glen O.

Glen O.

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Chad during the process of purchasing my my car insurance. Chad was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the policies in detail. Excellent service and a true professional. I would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Tim Renken

Tim Renken

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peter did a wonderful job getting me set up with a home and auto bundle! He was able to answer all of my questions without issue and explained many aspects of the policy!"
Profile photo of eshon

eshon

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Peter for helping me save on my car insurance! He was very helpful and knowledge about all products."
Profile photo of Gray Boulware

Gray Boulware

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service I received, Will be staying with state farm. Thank you Peter."
Profile photo of Steven Sinnottii

Steven Sinnottii

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad F. provided exceptional customer service and knowledge. The seamless experience and timely service is why we have stayed loyal to State Farm over the years. Thanks again Chad and we look forward to many more years."