Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy McGuire

Amy McGuire

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy McGuire
"Trevor and Lina were both extremely helpful. They reviewed my policies and found subtle changes that still made a difference- after the changes they tracked and followed up with me personally to recount the rate changes. I’ve been with Kathleen and SF for years now thanks to their help!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Joseph

Shannon Joseph

May 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shannon Joseph
"I have never had so many issues with State Farm as I have this office. ALL of my information has been wrong from the start. Canceled asap and still can't get the homeowners Canceled. I have provided my new coverage multiple times and nothing. I am sure they are probably sending information to the house I have not loved in for over 20 years, but I can not get them to correct my address (to the address that the homeowners is for)."
Profile photo of Hani Eida

Hani Eida

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hani Eida
"Extremely helpful Lina she’s Lina is really nice"
Profile photo of David

David

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"We were looking to save money and managed to not only cut costs but increase our coverage and eliminate some deductibles in the process. Karisa Healer was diligent in following up and thorough in explanation, highly recommend! Have been a client of Kathleen Alexander's for years and plan to remain, her and her office have some of the best customer service of any industry."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Smith

Jacqueline Smith

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Smith
"State Farm has superior employees that work with the company and an outstanding reputation for reliable claims adjusters and quick service when unfortunate events happen in our lives. My house, car needs have been resolved each and every time I have needed a claim reimbursement and funds for repairs or a replacement."
Profile photo of JessBmine

JessBmine

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JessBmine
"Extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating staff. Lina especially was a delight to work with and made my insurance experience go through like a breeze."
Profile photo of laura Vargas

laura Vargas

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura Vargas
"Dominique was very professional and helpful. Very efficient also lowered my insurance from what I was previously paying. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brodrick McGill

Brodrick McGill

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brodrick McGill
"Victor was my agent did an excellent job meeting my needs and even following up two weeks later because I wasn't quite ready! Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Julio Romero

Julio Romero

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Romero
"Hola estas cinco estrellas son para lina hella fue muy amable y me explicó paso a paso lo que yo necesitaba muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Lorena Gonzales

Lorena Gonzales

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Gonzales
"Lina from Kathleen’s office was very professional and helpful -very easy to talk to and explained everything well."
Profile photo of Tomasa Delgadillo

Tomasa Delgadillo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomasa Delgadillo
"La Señorita Lina fue muy amable y me contestó todas mis preguntas me ayudó bastante"
Profile photo of Chrissy Mathews

Chrissy Mathews

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Mathews
"Lina was very quick to respond to my email and help me update my policy. Always a great experience working with this team!"
Profile photo of Darrenn Foreman

Darrenn Foreman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrenn Foreman
"my is Darrenn. I'm glad Victor call gave me good info. and I told let me run it by my famil members that was also looking. they asked me for his number..I accidentally deleted all my numbers. an what do you know call me back. now I'm a state farm member"
Profile photo of Billy Hollman

Billy Hollman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Hollman
"I transferred insurance from one car to another and lena was very helpful. I love this agency. Keep up the good work guys."
Profile photo of Chelsea Jeffers

Chelsea Jeffers

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Jeffers
"Called in regarding my increasing bill. I spoke with Cynthia and she was understanding, reassuring and very helpful."
Profile photo of Dash Bernandez

Dash Bernandez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dash Bernandez
"I worked with Victor today. He was knowledgeable and very patient with all my questions and comparisons with other companies. I would recommend this office and staff to make things easy and clear!"
Profile photo of Carmen Nelson

Carmen Nelson

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Carmen Nelson
"Lina was EXTREMELY helpful in reducing my steadily increasing premiums. She explained what I had and gave me options to reduce it. Thanks!"
Profile photo of S Bulla

S Bulla

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Bulla
"Lina has been a Wizard helping me navigate through a multi-vehicle coverage issue with lots of changes. She is knowledgeable, professional, very patient, and wants to assure your understanding of changes being discussed. If there were ten stars, I’d give her 10!!"
Profile photo of LaMarcus Allen

LaMarcus Allen

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaMarcus Allen
"Good customer service, Lina was great 👍"
Profile photo of Richard Esposito

Richard Esposito

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Esposito
"Kathleen has provided all my insurance needs for years now. When I called to get a quote to add another vehicle Lina had it back to very quickly. When I called to get proof of insurance Lina provided it within minutes. All the office personnel are fast, friendly, attentive and helpful. Very happy here."
Profile photo of Anthony Capasso

Anthony Capasso

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Capasso
"Victor was extremely helpful today! Great service by this team."
Profile photo of Abdul Hadi

Abdul Hadi

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Hadi
"Lina is super helpful and gets things done quick, keeping doing the great job and making customers happy!"
Profile photo of Kaye Nuyabiz

Kaye Nuyabiz

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaye Nuyabiz
"Victor is awesome, funny and helpful."
Profile photo of Ray Cole

Ray Cole

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Cole
"Helped me when I was unable to pay my insurance, thank you."
Profile photo of Susan Tilley

Susan Tilley

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Tilley
"Victor was great to work with. He was always prepared and made my transition to State Farm a positive experience. Thank you for a job well done."