Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathleen Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathleen Alexander

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Basil Haddad

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jayson thank you for walking me through the quote"

Brittany Bennett

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have to start by saying State Farm’s customer service is unmatched! However, I do have to give a specific shout out to Kathleen Alexander and her team. I had the pleasure of working with Jayson and my overall experience couldn’t even be measured on a 5 star scale. He was beyond knowledgeable, but was also so extremely patient and kind. He took his time to explain everything in detail, but also to where you can actually understand what everything means. I called him 3-4 times and every call I never once got the impression that I was a nuisance. Jayson also saved my mother tons of money! I also have to shout out Isha because she was also very kind and attentive to me. Overall, my experience with State Farm and this team in particular has been beyond wonderful and I absolutely recommend them to everyone!"

Sara Whitney

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been using Kathleen’s office for my renters insurance for the past 2 years. They are great in answering all questions and making sure you understand what your options are. Greatly appreciate Kathleen and her knowledgeable staff, just renewed my insurance and will be using them for more things in the future!"

Janey Smith

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Got my rental insurance on the spot. The agent Jayson was prompt at returning my call and took care of everything quicker than I could have imagined. He also emailed me everything I needed and followed up to make sure I had received. Highly recommend Jayson and this State Farm agency"

Corey Cumby

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of y’all need to go to state Fram they really help me on my car insurance and give me a better deal than everybody else’s..recommend going here."

Brodie DeJernett

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen was very personable and helpful. If you have insurance questions, I highly recommend her."

Lynn McKee

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Micah Brenning is the most helpful person at this office in our experience and we interact with this agency frequently. Kathleen Alexander has advised us in all of our policies - we recommend them highly."

Ford Design

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen Alexander was knowledgeable and communicative. I couldn’t have asked for a better insurance experience."

Stephen Brenning

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to make some changes to my policies and had the best experience. The staff were so helpful and Kathleen was gracious and knew exactly what I needed. I have only been with her agency for about a year and would recommend her and her staff highly!"

Luis Cuautle

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Most unprofessional, insurance company I have ever dealt with. Mika.. or however you spell your name.. you need to find manners and find respect in how you talk to customers.. telling customers that it is illegal to provide proof of insurance at the time of purchasing a vehicle and that they are being taken advantage of.. definitely not your place to do that. This company has been in business well over 50yrs and we do this on a day to day basis. It is what we require. You constantly put this poor lady on hold multiple times and you ma'am were the one being rude.. I will be surprised if this customer continues business with you after this. And to Kathleen you probably need to go over compliance with your people. NOT PROFESSIONAL AT ALL. update* you should probably listen to that call with mika and the customer... absolutely WOW..... LET ME KNOW IF YOU WANT TO TALK."

Steven

October 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Can give you 37 calls about life insurance you never asked for but don’t call you and decide you wanted to cancel your home owners insurance before it expired and give money to mortgage company when you had informed repeatedly there isn’t a mortgage company. Apparently can’t trust your insurance company you’ve b ‘‘em with for decades"

Iylexus Beavers

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm for so long and I love it so much! If you have the time to talk to Mika she is the BEST person to help you!"

Cachet Rayford

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my gosh!!! Jayson was so amazing!!!! I am buying a new home and search FOREVER for a great coverage and affordable home owner's insurance. He did great and got me great coverage at a great price!!! Thanking God for Jayson!!!"

Emily C

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for alot of years and they have always been so helpful throughout the years. I appreciate all the hard work and friendliness everyone always shows. Micha has showed that these last couple of days, helping us gather info for a new quote. It's always great getting people you know who care and listen!"

Ronda Davis

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Shelly Early, has been my insurance agent for about 20 years. She, and State Farm have provided outstanding coverage, advice, and service above and beyond ANY service provider I have ever worked with. I would recommend Shelly Early a thousand times over!"

Claudia Garcia

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly provided exceptional customer service. She answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. Shelly was very professional and I’ll continue working with her for all of my insurance needs."

Wudang Warrior

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jayson Heath was very helpful, fast, efficient, and got me out in under 45 minutes, and was able to help me with what I needed"

Kay Heinecke

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathleen was great, personable & professional! She took care of our request in just minutes! Highly recommend Kathleen & her staff."

Annette Zettersten

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mica was very sweet and helpful .I had a good experience coming to the office with my question and concerns.Mica and other staff took care right away. ."

Edwin Hayden

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on time and extra helpful. This entire firm stays on top of my families needs. Couldn't ask for a better insurance agency. They've helped out in so many ways from my cars being hit to them being stolen, from renters insurance to home owners insurance finding me the best rates to best fit my needs and always informing me about things that will help me and my family out in the future. They've always had my back. I needed a car taken off my policy and I sent a email and Shelly Early was on top of it the very next business day. They make my life so much easier."

Jacqueline Smith

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has superior employees that work with the company and an outstanding reputation for reliable claims adjusters and quick service when unfortunate events happen in our lives. My house, car needs have been resolved each and every time I have needed a claim reimbursement and funds for repairs or a replacement."

Aretha Livingston

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years now. I find the customer service at this location to be impeccable. Hats off to Taylor and all the other staff at Kathleen Alexander continued quality service! 👏"

Dan Jackson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Updated my policies and paid premiums with Shelley. She is very experienced and knowledgeable along with being pleasant to work with. 👍"

Melissa Granado

July 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Sadly, I had to update my review. I came to StateFarm in April. Everything was great getting me to change over. From the start I was told I needed to download an app Drivewise so I can get a discounted rate. So I did that. I was never told I need to add a monitor to my vehicles to track my speed, calls while driving and sudden braking. I get a call that my discount was being removed because it was not activated. Well, I didn't know I needed to add a monitor. I never received one either. So I drove to their office and picked some up, activated same day. So I think I'm good now. Then they call me and said they can't track anything. We'll, I can see it tracked on my app. They told me to call a support line. I called and was told everything was good on my end. They told me it was the agencies side that had the issue. I called statefarm back and told them that. They removed my discount without telling me. I see added fees on my account. I disputed it and after numerous calls with billing department they refused to give me the whole credit. I am very disappointed. It's not about the money. It's about your loyalty to me as a new customer. It's was not my fault and yet I had to pay for their mistake. Not happy at all. I feel like i made a mistake leaving Allstate. They were always loyal, it just got too expensive or I would of stayed."

Alyssa Tacchia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was so helpful and friendly getting my account set up in Texas as I just moved here.Thank you again"